Our Committee

Eimear Bell (Chair)
A&L Goodbody
Eimear first qualified as an attorney at law in New York in 2013. She returned to Ireland to begin working with A&L Goodbody in 2014, and qualified into their Banking department in January 2016. Eimear's practice includes finance, restructuring, loan portfolio sales and debt acquisitions.
Alex Kennedy (Vice Chair)
Dillon Eustace
Alex trained with Dillon Eustace, qualifying into their Banking and Capital Markets Department in 2016. He is part of an experienced and expanding team who advise on all forms of secured lending, with an emphasis on structured finance and debt capital markets. Alex also has particular experience in cross-border financings and refinancings.
Ann Kirwan (Secretary)
Eversheds Sutherland
Ann trained with Eversheds Sutherland and qualified into its Real Estate department in December 2017. Ann works with corporate clients on a variety of property transactions including both residential and commercial properties.
Clodagh Butler (Secretary)
Clodagh trained with Matheson, qualifying into the Insurance and Dispute Resolution team in the Commercial Litigation Department in April 2017. Clodagh is part of an experienced team who advise insurance companies on policy wording interpretation, coverage disputes, professional indemnity claims and subrogation claims. The team also represents a broad range of domestic and international clients in large-scale general commercial disputes in the High Court, Court of Appeal, Commercial Court and Supreme Court.
Chris Murnane (Communications)
Maples and Calder
Chris is an associate on the Corporate Team at Maples and Calder. He graduated from University College Cork with BCL in 2012 and completed an LLM, Masters in Banking and Finance Law, in Queen Mary University of London in 2013.
Sarah Delaney
McCann FitzGerald
Sarah trained with McCann FitzGerald Solicitors and qualified into the Corporate Banking team within the Finance Department in December 2016. She advises both Irish and international clients including financial institutions, alternative debt providers, large corporates, investment funds and purchasers, on all aspects of their corporate lending transactions, with a particular focus on real estate and construction finance transactions. Sarah graduated from University College Cork in 2011 with a BCL (International) and completed a LLM, Masters in International Business Law, in King's College London in 2012.
Tara Roche
Arthur Cox
Tara trained with Arthur Cox, qualifying into its Litigation and Dispute Resolution group in December 2017. Tara is part of a team that specialises in large scale commercial litigation across a wide range of areas including banking, financial services, shareholder disputes and professional negligence and contractual claims. Tara also completed an advanced diploma in white collar and corporate crime in the King’s Inns in 2017 and graduated with an LLB from Trinity College Dublin in 2013.
Anna Ni Uiginn Pic
Anna Ní Uiginn
William Fry
Anna is a solicitor in William Fry's Technology department. She holds a BCL (European) and LLM (IP IT Law) from UCD and is also a registered Irish and Community Trade Mark and Design Agent. Anna advises both Irish and international clients on a variety of data protection and privacy matters particularly in relation to compliance with the General Data Protection Regulation. Anna also assists the firm's non-contentious IP practice in managing IP portfolios and advising clients on brand protection.
Naomi Pollock
Mason Hayes & Curran
Naomi trained with Mason Hayes & Curran, qualifying into the Commercial Litigation department in January 2018. Naomi is part of an experienced team acting for both domestic and international clients in all types of business disputes, with a particular focus on professional negligence actions. Naomi also advises on corporate immigration matters. She graduated from Trinity College Dublin with an LL.B in 2013, and completed her LL.M (European Economic Law) at the University of Leuven in 2015.


50Eimear Bell2018
49Máire Neary2017/2018
48Aishlinn Gannon2016/2017
47Rory Gavin2016
46Sarah Lawn 2015/2016
45Mark Dillon2014/2015
44Stephen Fuller2013/2014
43Claire McLoughlin2012/2013
42Jane McCluskey2011/2012
41Micheál Grace2010/2011
40Alina Prendergast2009/2010
39Simon Hannigan2008/2009
38Catherine Allen2007/2008
37Elizabeth Bradley2006/2007
36Louise Gallagher2005/2006
35Richard Willis2004/2005
34Nora Lillis2003/2004
33Paul Murray2002/2003
32William Aylmer2001/2002
31Fidelma McManus2000/2001
30Julian Yarr1999/2000
29Wendy Hederman1998/1999
28Declan O’Sullivan1997/1998
27Walter Beatty1996/1997
26Paul Marren1995/1996
25Gavin Buckley1994/1995
24Paul White1993/1994
23Owen O’Sullivan1992/1993
22James McCourt1991/1992
21Colin Sainsbury1990/1991
20Katherine Delahunt1989/1990
19Terrence McCrann1988/1989
18Michael Quinlan1987/1988
17Ken Murphy1986/1987
16Claire Callanan1985/1986
15Carol Fawsitt1984/1985
14Marcus Beresford1983/1984
13Petria McDonnell1982/1983
12Tom O’Connor1981/1982
11William Earley1980/1981
10Terence Dixon1979/1980
9Mary Finlay1978/1979
8Clare Connellan1977/1978
7Derek Greenlee1976/1977
6Michael Carrigan1974/1976
5Maeve Breen1972/1974
4Maurice Curran1970/1972
3Richard (Max) Neville1968/1970
2John Buckley1966/1968
1Bruce St. John Blake1964/1966